Skip to main content
Text Size A A A |  
Primary Care Office
Event Calendar
<<
  •  
Primary Care Directory Pilot Public-Private Partnership Programme on Smoking Cessation Towards 2025: Strategy and Action Plan to Prevent and Control Non-communicable Diseases in Hong Kong Health Care Voucher Vaccination Schemes Colorectal Cancer Screening Programme More Comprehensive Lifelong Health Records - Electronic Health Record Sharing System
 
 

Primary Care Initiatives

 
 

Community Health Centres

To tie in with the government’s primary care development strategy, the Hospital Authority has been actively planning for the development of Community Health Centres (CHCs) in various districts. With an aim to providing integrated and comprehensive primary care services, the CHCs provide medical consultation, multidisciplinary services to complement doctors’ management and control disease progression, and patient empowerment to promote self-care. The Tin Shui Wai (Tin Yip Road) CHC, North Lantau CHC and Kwun Tong CHC commenced services in 2012, 2013 and 2015 respectively under the management of the Hospital Authority.

District Health Centre (DHC)

In her 2017 Policy Address, the Chief Executive directed that, to further illustrate the effectiveness of medical-social collaboration, the Food and Health Bureau (FHB) should set up a District Health Centre (DHC) with a brand new operation mode in Kwai Tsing District within two years. In this relation, FHB has established the Steering Committee on Primary Healthcare Development in November 2017, to formulate the development strategy and devise a blueprint for primary healthcare services. FHB has also established the Working Group on DHC Pilot Project in Kwai Tsing District, to provide advice on the planning, implementation and evaluation of the DHC pilot project. Primary Care Office would provide professional advice to FHB in their planning and implementation of the DHC pilot project in Kwai Tsing.

Back to top

Our partner for better health

Web Accessibility Conformance Level AA conformance, W3C WWCAG 2.0

跳至主要内容
字型大小: A A A
基 层 医 疗 统 筹 处
基层医疗指南 戒烟服务公私营协作先导计划 迈向2025︰香港非传染病防控策略及行动计划 医疗券 疫苗接种计划 大肠癌筛查计划 更全面的终身健康纪录 - 电子健康纪录互通系统 行政长官2018年施政报告
 
 

基层医疗措施

 
 

社区健康中心

为配合政府的基层医疗发展策略,医院管理局一直积极筹划于不同地区发展社区健康中心。为提供综合和全面的基层医疗服务,社区健康中心提供医生诊症服务,以及跨专业的服务以配合医生的诊治和控制疾病的进展,强化病人对疾病的管理以提高他们的自理能力。医院管理局辖下的天水围(天业路)社区健康中心、北大屿山社区健康中心及观塘社区健康中心分别于2012、2013及2015年开始服务。

地区康健中心

行政长官在其2017年施政报告中提出,为进一步体验医社合作的成效,食物及卫生局会于两年内在葵青区设立崭新运作模式的地区康健中心。为此,食物及卫生局于2017年11月成立基层医疗健康发展督导委员会,就基层医疗健康护理服务制订发展策略和蓝图。食物及卫生局亦成立了葵青区地区康健中心试点计划工作小组,就地区康健中心试点计划的规划、落实和检讨提供意见。就葵青地区康健中心试点计划的规划和推行事宜,基层医疗统筹处亦会向食物及卫生局提供专业意见。

返回页首

家庭医生 照顾身心 医护伙伴 健康同行

无障碍网页守则 2A级别的一致性,W3C无障碍网页指南2.0